✨Here come our local winning titles for CSFF 2023!

🎉Best Short Film: “Now What?” by CHONG SievPhin and Jeremia OVERMAN

🎉Second Place Short Film: “The Pen” by SONG Hemkiry

🎉Special Jury Mention: “Erased” by MENG Chan Leap

🎉Audience Choice: “The Door Knocker” by SONG Pilot and OUNGTY Sana


✨Here come our international winning titles for CSFF 2023!

✨Best International Short Film: “I Promise You Paradise” by Morad MOSTAFA.

✨Special Jury Mention (International Category): “Please Hold the Line” by TAN Ce Ding.

✨Audience Choice (International Category): “Lucienne in A World without Solitude” by Geordy COUTURIAU.